South-East Asia IPR SME Helpdesk

30/04/2014 - 'Successful Technology Transfer to Southeast Asia'', join our free webinar on 5 May 2014

WEBINAR: Successful Technology Transfer

to Southeast Asia

5 May 2014

 

 

 REGISTER NOW

 

 

For European businesses, technology transfer is often necessary to maximise the productive and profitable potential of operations in ASEAN countries, especially in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia where competition in all sectors is rapidly increasing. However, your technology is a key factor to your competiveness thus it’s crucial to safeguard the associated intellectual property.

In this webinar, you will receive practical information about the common pitfalls related to technology transfer to Southeast Asia, and experienced legal experts will outline strategies your SME can easily and cost-effectively adopt to protect your innovations in the ASEAN region.


Join ASEAN IPR SME Helpdesk expert, Philippe Deltombe on 
Thursday, 5 May 2014 for:

"Successful Technology Transfer to Southeast Asia"


This free, 45-minute webinar presentation and 30 minute Q&A session on Successful Technology Transfer to Southeast Asia on 5 May 2014 at 10.30am Brussels time (9.30am London, 3.30pm Jakarta) will take you through a range of simple, cost-effective measures to protect and enforce your intellectual property and your business in the ASEAN region. Get valuable insights from our expert, and ask questions live throughout the webinar.

 

Click here to learn more.

Kategorie: